Saturday, December 13, 2014

Saturday, November 29, 2014

Monday, November 24, 2014

Friday, November 21, 2014

Thursday, November 6, 2014

Sunday, October 26, 2014

triumphus




UAA Printmaking





This past week I was invited to jury the 29th annual No Big Heads self portrait show at the University of Anchorage. I had an amazing time! These are some prints I made to demo linocut and printing by hand with Prof Mike Conti’s Printmaking class. We also cranked out some prints on one their etching presses. Ran into the off hours printshop manager Inspector “Dirty” Harry Callahan while I was there.

Monday, September 22, 2014

Saturday, September 6, 2014

Monday, September 1, 2014

Sunday, August 31, 2014

Saturday, August 30, 2014

Friday, August 29, 2014